Due to being unemployed I have come across a great program. I am able to go to school and get certification for my skills. Which for me is a great thing to have when all one has is a high school diploma. I have found it hard, especially in today’s job market to get a job due to lack of education, and not necessarily experience. I have lots of experience, but I will get passed over to someone who has a better education than I do. It’s a sad world we live in when I can’t seem to find a simple receptionist job without having any type of education, even though most say “high school diploma” for the education portion. mybe I’m just being paranoid because I’ve been out of work for a year now.

 

So, here I am starting over and getting some sort of education and I won’t have to pay a cent. It’s a nice thought. I might just continue it. Who knows. Good luck to those looking for work.

