I am back as promised.  I have lost 1 lb this week (1/2 inch off my neck, 1 inch off my hips, yet my waist is still the same).  I have been busying myself with things around the house that have been sorely neglected.  Okay, okay, I just simply forgot until I actually wrote it down to do.  I am back on track with the cutting down of certain foods.

My exercise routine has not wavered at all.  I feel more energetic for it.  I actually feel a little more energetic after weeks of exercising.  Energetic in the afternoon, because let’s face it, I’m just no good in the morning.  However, if I wake up and exercise first, then I am good to go for the rest of the day.  Unfortunately exercising in the morning doesn’t give me much time to get me and my daughter ready out the door by 7:30.  I refuse to get up at 5:00am to exercise.  As a matter of fact I refuse to get up a 5:00am period.  Unless I had a job that required me to do so, then I would…

Anyway, do well everyone, and don’t give up.  You can do this.  Again, if anyone has suggestions on what to snack on for football sunday leave a comment.

