I have to admit, I’ve been a bit lazy this week.  I only exercised twice this week, when I usually exercise 3 times.  Well I have been busy going on interviews and job clubs.  Being unemployed sucks the big ones, but that is no longer a factor.  I will officially start working on November 7th!  Yay, I am so happy, you have no idea!  Of course I will need to get in my usual 3 times a week exercises, but that is okay.  I will have a job and I can’t wait to start.  I am very excited.

I did not lose the 2 pounds I wanted by the end of this month, however, I know I will do it by next friday, at least.  So keep it up everyone.  I won’t give up if you won’t.  Yes, I know I still haven’t put pictures up, I will…when I remember next time.  Also, my updates after November 7th will be happening on Saturdays instead of Friday…shoot! Might as well make it Sundays, right?! 

Until next time.

