Hello world I am back from a long hiatus of being on the net.  Wondering what I was doing?  Having fun with the family and getting to know my books much better.  I love my books.  I will tell you more about those later. 

I have not been exercising for the past 2 months.  I threw my back out again…but it’s getting better and I am hoping to be able to exercise again.  I hate not exercising.  Also I have been off my diet plan (okay tracking my food, really), but I haven’t been doing it.  I should have lost a lot more weight than I have.  Since the last time I was here, I’ve only lost 1 more lb.  However, I will be getting back on track.

I will come back some time during the week prior to my regular friday updates to talk books, once I finish reading through the Anita Blake series again. 

Until next time.

