The pound I lost last week came back to haunt me.  Although it could have been the last two slices of pizza that got me.  It’s all good.  I will lose that pound by next friday and then some.  I am determined in doing this.  There is the Phoenix Comicon coming up on the last weekend of May and I would like to be down to at least 180 by then.  I can do this.  That’s what, 20 lbs in 17 weeks? 

For those of you in the continuing struggle as I am, I wish you luck and know that you will succeed in reaching your goal.  Lets start with a short-term goal of 4 lbs by February 25th.  Remember you are not alone in this struggle.  I support you and believe in you. 

Also if anyone has any suggestions on workout videos or routines, maybe even recipes, share them with us.  I would gladly add it to the next weeks post. 

Until next week.

