I know I missed a few weeks as far as checking in goes. By the time I realized I needed to update the blog it was past the time. So I am in week 5 of the New Weight Loss Program.

I have been keeping with the program mapped out by SlimQuick. Since then I noticed that I haven’t exactly lost the weight but I have been losing the inches. I’m sure I have mentioned this in my previous post. My clothes are much more loose, which is a great feat all in itself. I am not sure if I will continue to take the SlimQuick pills as they are expensive, but I will be upping the workout sessions. I have been doing two 30 min Cardio workouts with abs and lower body strengthening as well as 45 min workouts with abs and upper body strengthening per week.

Starting August 1st will be two 45 min workouts with abs and lower body strengthening and two 60 min workouts with abs and upper body strengthening per week.

I have added a new video: Dancing with the Stars Cardio! Lots of dancing fun learning latin dances. Not easy if not use to dancing on your toes. I love dance workouts though! plus it’s customizable to how much time you have and workouts you wanna do.

That’s all for now! Until next time!

FIGHT-O!!

