I know it’s been a while, almost three weeks. I have continued my workout plan of working out 30 mins for two days and 45 mins for 2 days per week. Since my last post I have lost two pounds. If you have been working out with the same schedule and you’ve been losing weight, CONGRATS! I know it’s hard to keep up, but don’t lose faith. You can do this. If I can lose it so can you.

On a different note, check out Netflix. They have a variety of workout videos you can use. Including ones for strength training using weights. There is also workouts such as pilates, yoga, dance and a kickboxing bootcamp. I have not tried the kickboxing one yet, but when I do I will let you know.

As always if you have suggestions for nutrition or workouts feel free to leave comments or send me an email. I will be sure to include it in my next post.

Until next time! FIGHT-O!

