Welcome back!  It’s been 6 weeks since the update.  I have lost another two pounds.  We are currently into week 17.  I have not checked if I have lost weight since the two pounds I lost, but it’s okay.  I will check back in with another update to let you know that I’ve lost weight or not.  So far since starting over I have lost over twenty pounds, the exact number I’m not quite sure.

In any case, if you’ve been continuing on this little adventure with me, I know that you are doing well.  Be sure to keep track of your calorie intake.  I know some days I am way over my calorie intake and have to be sure to exercise accordingly.  Check out free websites such as myfitness.com to assist in tracking calories, there is also an iPod app for it.  There are many iPod apps that can assist you with calorie tracking, I found this one to be the best for me.  If you have found one that works best for you share it with friends.

I have checked out the Netflix video Kickboxing Bootcamp.  In my opinion it’s pretty good.  There’s a great ab workout at the end as well.  It’s comprised of 5-10 minute workouts.  You learn some good combinations and have a great workout at the same time.  Today I purchased a new video, Dance Off the Inches-Bellydance.  I will let you know how that goes.  So keep it up everyone!

Until next time, FIGHT-O!!

