I am back and we are into the 15th week of the new plan. I have not checked my weight since the last and probably will not do so until the end of the month. I am feeling pretty good. Not as tired as I was when I didn’t exercise. It’s amazing what a little exercise can do.

I did plan on starting a running routine, but have yet to do that. The plan is to run at least 16-20 miles a week. I found it in a back issue of Fitness Magazine, October 2006. If your getting tired of your routine check out fitnessmagazine.com.They have some routines you can try out.

I have tried the Dance Off the Inches: Bellydance routine and I thought it was great. You get to learn new moves and it’s fun to do. If you get a chance, check it out.

That’s all I’ve got for now.

Until next time, FIGHT-O!!

