Just to clarify to everyone, I am not a great reviewer of books. I read them, a lot, and share them with others who may enjoy them. I’ve read a ton of books and have not had a chance to even recommend all of them. Most of it is due to the fact that I’m too lazy to get my laptop open. Now that wordpress has an app for the kindle, I will be all over it…once I get my nose out of a book. So, here is my non-review (cause I don’t like to rate things), I only share what I think is a fun read.

I read a few of his books over the weekend. My husband had recommended VALLEY OF DEATH, ZOMBIE TRAILER PARK (VODZTP). Of course once I got really into the book, I couldn’t stop and passed where my husband had stopped. Unfortunately for my husband he doesn’t get a chance to read just for fun very often, hence why I finished before he did.

VODZTP, has a lot of your traditional zombies along with a few crazies thrown in. It is not lacking in the gore department, which I love, and has characters that are believable. Your average guy gets throw in the middle of a zombie apocalypse. I don’t want to say much more about the book, I try not to give out spoilers. If you’re into the whole zombie thing, and want a great story with descriptive gore scenes, and a pinch of humor. then read this. His writing is so interesting that I actually read the Preface, Afterword and everything in between. Yes, I literally read it from cover to cover (if you can really do that in an e-book).

Also check out his other books below. I’ve read all of them in the exact order as listed. Yes I did all of that in one weekend. I like to read…A LOT!

ZOMBIES OF ALL HOLLOWS EVIL

THE EMPORER OF BAYONNE PRISON (CHRONICLES OF THE UNDEAD)

ZOMBIES AND OTHER UNPLEASANT THINGS

Until next time!

